Long Term Rentals

x

Enquire about this
- Get the free property guide -

R2687159
Property Form
Contact me about
x

2 Bedrooms Appartement Mi-étage

La Duquesa
- View
Enquire about this

€800 /Month
R2687159 - Long Term Rental Property

Dans une résidence avec tous les services en bord de mer , piscine et jardin, une maison confortable avec 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains, avec terrasse et vue panoramique mer et vue sur la piscine , cuisine, entièrement meublé, avec double vitrage et climatisation, sol en marbre. Privé espace de stationnement souterrain .

2
2
Terrace: 15 ㎡
x

Enquire about this
- Get the free property guide -

R3116119
Property Form
Contact me about
x

2 Bedrooms Penthouse

Casares Playa
- View
Enquire about this

€800 /Month
R3116119 - Long Term Rental Property

Dans une urbanisation de luxe à Casares plage, grenier de 85 m2 avec 85 de terrasse. La maison dispose de 2 chambres, 2 salles de bains, cuisine, salon avec terrasse, et une grande terrasse de 85 m2 solarium. Meublé dans un style contemporain, il dispose de la climatisation, double vitrage, parking, piscine et jardin communautaire.

2
2
Terrace: 85 ㎡
x

Enquire about this
- Get the free property guide -

R3365677
Property Form
Contact me about
x

2 Bedrooms Appartement Rez de Chaussée

Calahonda
- View
Enquire about this

€800 /Month
R3365677 - Long Term Rental Property

(03) Appartement 2 chambres / 2 salles de bains avec vue panoramique sur la mer à Calahonda (Mijas Costa) Opportunité fantastique pour acheter un appartement avec une terrasse de bonne taille et une vue incroyable. Il est situé sur les hauteurs de Calahonda récemment peintes. L'unité se compose de 2 chambres à coucher, 2 salles de bain (une en suite), une cuisine entièrement équipée, une buanderie et deux terrasses. Lorsque vous avez besoin de plus d'air frais pendant les chaudes...

2
2
Terrace: 20 ㎡
x

Enquire about this
- Get the free property guide -

R3366553
Property Form
Contact me about
x

2 Bedrooms Appartement Mi-étage

Atalaya
- View
Enquire about this

€800 /Month
R3366553 - Long Term Rental Property

* NON MEUBLE * Appartement lumineux et spacieux de 2 chambres à Atalaya Green Mar, Atalaya, le nouveau Golden Mile, Estepona. Idéalement situé au quatrième étage dans ce complexe fermé bénéficiant d'une superbe vue depuis toutes les fenêtres, y compris la mer Méditerranée Il y a de beaux jardins tropicaux avec une piscine pour adultes et une pataugeoire pour enfants Idéalement situé à seulement 5 minutes des commerces, supermarchés, écoles, terrains de golf, de la plage, de San Pedro de...

2
2
Terrace: 15 ㎡

Long Term Rentals

x

Enquire about this
- Get the free property guide -

R3116119
Property Form
Contact me about
x

2 Bedrooms Penthouse

Casares Playa
- View
Enquire about this

€800 /Month
R3116119 - Long Term Rental Property

In a luxurious urbanization in Casares beach, attic of 85 m2 with 85 of terrace. The house has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen, living room with terrace, and large terrace 85 m2 solarium. Furnished in contemporary style, it has air conditioning, double glazing, parking, pool and community garden.

2
2
Terrace: 85 ㎡
x

Enquire about this
- Get the free property guide -

R3331966
Property Form
Contact me about
x

1 Bedroom Top Floor Apartment

Costalita
- View
Enquire about this

€800 /Month
R3331966 - Long Term Rental Property

Available from June 7 to September. Well located 1 bedroom townhouse located within a sought after community on the New Golden Mile. This spacious beach side property is set within a well maintained gated community with multiple pools and mature gardens The property is split over several levels, and briefly comprises of; stairs to front door, leading to entrance hall, kitchen and main terrace with south views over the swimming pools. Up one further level to the master bedroom, en...

1
1
Terrace: 10 ㎡
x

Enquire about this
- Get the free property guide -

R3365677
Property Form
Contact me about
x

2 Bedrooms Ground Floor Apartment

Calahonda
- View
Enquire about this

€800 /Month
R3365677 - Long Term Rental Property

2 bedroom / 2 bathroom apartment with panoramic sea views in Calahonda (Mijas Costa). Fantastic opportunity to rent an apartment with a spacious terrace and incredible views. It is located in upper Calahonda in a gorgeous community which has been recently painted. The property consists of 2 double bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, 2 bathrooms (one en suite), a fully fitted kitchen, laundry room and two terraces (one on the front with sun and panoramic sea view and a second at...

2
2
Terrace: 20 ㎡
x

Enquire about this
- Get the free property guide -

R3366553
Property Form
Contact me about
x

2 Bedrooms Middle Floor Apartment

Atalaya
- View
Enquire about this

€800 /Month
R3366553 - Long Term Rental Property

Unfurnished 2 bedroom apartment in Atalaya Green Mar, Atalaya, the New Golden Mile, Estepona. Ideally situated on the fourth floor in this gated complex enjoying superb views from all windows including Mediterranean sea views, beautiful tropical gardens with adult pool and kids splash pool and within only 5 minutes to the local shops, supermarkets, schools, golf courses, the beach, San Pedro de Alcantara and 10 minutes to Puerto Banus and 15 minutes to Estepona. The apartment comprises of a fitted...

2
2
Terrace: 15 ㎡